Change – As I Saw

imageIn response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Change.”

For several minutes, the airplane I was on, flew over some amazing mountain peaks.  I was mesmerized!  The pilot had announced that we would be landing soon.  I never stopped looking out the window…I felt like I had entered into another planet!  As I was daydreaming, an unexpected scene jumped at me – A sudden change: from a massive collection of brownish mountains, with high and low peaks, to a massive collection of tiny and long metallic geometric structures!  San Francisco!  I was over the city I was about to visit!

…thank you for visiting my blog…until next time:)

5 thoughts on “Change – As I Saw

  1. Ralph October 1, 2015 / 8:29 pm

    SFO you lucky human…

    My Humans favorite city enjoy!

    R

    Liked by 1 person

  2. redhairdontcare00 October 11, 2015 / 1:19 am

    I have been to California and SFO is a great airport. The only problem is delays that happen because of the coast when it is closers to those winter months.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment